» News » 2020 » December » 18 » [CLOSED] Christmas giveaway: win 1 of the 5 one year free subscriptions on eWeLink Advanced!

[CLOSED] Christmas giveaway: win 1 of the 5 one year free subscriptions on eWeLink Advanced!

UPDATE Dec 24, 2020

The giveaway is closed now. The Rafflecopter system has chosen 5 winners who all have been emailed. A few of them also received a private message on Twitter. Please reply to the email within 72 hours or else another winner will be chosen. When 5 winners confirmed the receiving of the email the winners will be announced on a new sarticle and on the Giveaway page.

Original message Dec 18, 2020

It is gonna be a nice Christmas for you because you have the chance to win 1 of the 5 one year free eWeLink Advanced subscription!

eWeLink Advanced allows you to use IFTTT automations, increases limits (e.g. on scenes and shares) and provides you access to eWeLink Web. You can read more about the benefits of eWeLink Advanced at this Knowledge Base article: What are the benefits of the eWeLink subscriptions plans? eWeLink gave us 5 one year subscriptions to give away!

How to participate in the giveaway?

Go to our Giveaway page to view all the details on the giveaway. You can participate until Wednesday 23 December 2020 22:59 (United Kingdom, UTC), 6:59 AM (China, UTC+8), 5:59 PM (New York, UTC-5).

Good luck!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments