» Giveaways

Giveaways

Welcome to our giveaway page! You can win great prices all made available by eWeLink, device manufacturers (like Sonoff) or other sponsors.
When a giveaway is available you will find the giveaway below. This page only contain giveaway’s organized by or organized with the eWeLink community website. Other giveaways are shared at our news pages.

We advise you to like us on Facebook (@ewlcommunity), follow us on Twitter (@ewlcommunity) and subscribe to our RSS newsfeed to stay notified about new giveaways.

Bookmark this Giveaway page or remember the simple url ewelinkcommunity.net/giveaway so that you can always find our giveaway’s!

[CLOSED] Win 1 of the 5 one year free subscriptions on eWeLink Advanced!

Period start:[CLOSED] Friday 18 December 2020 22:59 (United Kingdom, UTC), 6:59 AM (China, UTC+8), 5:59 PM (New York, UTC-5)
Period end:[CLOSED] Wednesday 23 December 2020 22:59 (United Kingdom, UTC), 6:59 AM (China, UTC+8), 5:59 PM (New York, UTC-5)
Organized by:eWeLink community website, in co-operation with eWeLink
Prizes given away:5x one year free eWeLink Advanced subscription
Requirements:Existing eWeLink account based on email address. eWeLink Advanced can not be applied on phone number accounts.

It is gonna be a nice Christmas for you because you have the chance to win 1 of the 5 one year free eWeLink Advanced subscription!

eWeLink Advanced allows you to use IFTTT automations, increases limits (e.g. on scenes and shares) and provides you access to eWeLink Web. You can read more about the benefits of eWeLink Advanced at this Knowledge Base article: What are the benefits of the eWeLink subscriptions plans? eWeLink gave us 5 one year subscriptions to give away!

How to participate in the giveaway?

Below you see a Rafflecopter widget. At the website you see several tasks which you can complete. Each completed task will earn you some entries. Each entry is a chance to win the prize. The more entries you have the more chance to win a prize! You start with the mandatory tasks and after completing them you can complete more tasks to gain even more entries!

What will happen after the giveaway ends?

We will let Rafflecopter choose 5 random winners out of all entries. We will contact those winners on their provided contact details. If the winner will not reply in 72 hours after sending the message we will choose another winner. When 5 winners confirmed that they received our message we will also announce the winners on this page.

The giveaway is closed now. The Rafflecopter system has chosen 5 random winners out of all entries en these are the winners (names as registered as contact name in the Rafflecopter system):

  • Вячеслав Волошин
  • Astancai Constantin
  • Yevhenii Pokutnii
  • Taku Ngoshi
  • Efe Sarp Ünver

All winners have confirmed the receipt of our email and now received the instructions on how to add the one free year eWeLink Advanced subscription to their account.